Trejhara

The Constitution of the Board and its various Committees

Board of Directors

Mr. Amit Sheth- Chairman and Whole-Time Director

Mr. Paresh Zaveri-Non-Executive Director

Dr. Mahendra Mehta- Independent Director

Ms. Chetana Dasare - Independent Director

Mr. Tushar Ranpara- Independent Director

Mr. Snehal Pandit- Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Dr. Mahendra Mehta- Chairman

Ms. Chetana Dasare

Mr. Amit Sheth

Nomination & Remuneration / Compensation Committee

Ms. Chetana Dasare - Chairperson

Dr. Mahendra Mehta

Mr. Paresh Zaveri

Stakeholders Relationship/Investors Grievances & Share Transfer Committee

Ms. Chetana Dasare - Chairperson

Mr. Paresh Zaveri

Mr. Amit Sheth

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

Ms. Chetana Dasare - Chairperson

Mr. Amit Sheth

Mr. Paresh Zaveri